Awards Registration
  •  Proprietary
  •  Partnership
  •  Pvt Limited
  •  Public Limited

Award Categories

Kindly select one or more of the following Categories, you would like to nominate for the awards:

Restaurant Awards

  • Restaurant of the year
  • Best NightClub of the year
  • Best Coffee chain of the year
  • Best Tea cafe of the year
  • Best Casual Dining Chain
  • Best Newcomer restaurant of the year
  • Best Brewery of the year
  • Best QSR Chain of the year
  • Best Fine-dining/ Luxury restaurant of the year
  • Best Independent Restaurant of the Year

Cafe & Bakery Awards

  • Sous Chef of the year
  • Baker of the year
  • Pastry Chef of the Year
  • Woman in Restaurant
  • Marketing Leader of the Year
  • Restaurant Manager of the Year
  • Mixologist /Sommelier of the year
  • Technology Leader of the Year
  • Procurement Leader of the year
  • Food Director
  • Business Operations Leader of the Year
  • Supply Chain Leader of the Year
  • Digital Influencer Award:A chef or restaurateur who is doing innovative activities online
  • Business Development Leader of the Year
  • Financial Leader of the Year
  • PR Professional of the Year ( Inhouse/ Independent PRs)

Innovation Awards

  • Vegan Restaurant of the year
  • Cloud Kitchen of the Year
  • Community Restaurant of the Year :Restaurant that makes a difference.A Restaurant CSR initaitve
  • Best restaurant theme - Award will be given to the most Experential Restaurant
  • Most Creative Dining Concept :
  • AUTHENTICITY AWARD: Restaurants promoting the culinary heritage of its region through skill, produce and sourcing
  • Farm To Fork Award:
  • Circular Restaurant Award: Given to Restaurants who leave ecological impact and have great waste cantrol systems
  • Best Use of Social Media
  • Best Pivot Award : Given to Restaurant who has pivoted to new and creative business ideas
  • Game Changer Award : Given to a Restaurant Professional who has campaigned to change kitchen and industry culture

Business Excellence Awards

  • Best Business Practices Award
  • Operational Excellence Award :This Award recognises a Restaurant business that best demonstrates where they have applied continuous improvement to their operations including
  • Business Growth Award
  • Best Customer Experience of the Year
  • Best Marketing campaign of the year
  • Best Business Transformation Award : This recognises a Restaurant business that has shown continuous improvement through use of technology
  • Best restaurant design
  • Heart of the Workplace award : The award is presented to the company that demonstrates significant commitment to and investment in their employees and communities.
  • Best Food Court Restaurant of the Year : This award recognizes Restaurant who has cracked the science to achieve efficiency in small space
  • Best Digital Engagement

Luminaries Awards

  • Restaurant Entrepreneur of the year
  • Women Restaurant Leader of the Year
  • Young restaurateur of the year (Below 35)
  • Best Restaurant Consultant Award
  • Lifetime Achivement of the Year
  • Executive Chef of the year
  • CEO of the Year
  • Chef Of The Year

Menu Innovation Awards

  • Best Menu Culinarian Award
  • Green Restaurant of the year
  • Food Excellence of the Year Award: The Award is for achieving precise standardization and strong quality control

INR   (Inclusive GST (18%) per category)

Processing Fee: Rs.17,250 (Inclusive Service Tax (15%) per category (Each organization would be required to fill in a self nomination form).

Payments will be accepted online through credit/debit card or through cheques/drafts, favouring Franchise India Holdings Ltd. with the company's and individual's name written at the back of the cheques/ drafts, payable in New Delhi and should be sent to Franchise India Holdings Ltd., 4th & 5th Floor, Charmwood Plaza, Eros Garden, Charmwood Village, Surajkund Road, Faridabad - 121009

*The Awards Nomination fee is not refundable in any circumstances.

Connect With Us